Wednesday, July 14, 2010


It's coming, it's coming!
New musics!

Frankie Rose and the Outs - "Little Brown Haired Girls"
(Out in September on Slumberland)

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - "Round and Round"
Purchase Before Today

Pierced Arrows - "The Doorway"
Purchase Scion A/V Garage split 7" (with Black Lips)

Meursault - "Sleet"
Purchase All Creatures Will Make Merry

No comments: