Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Oh my jesus

+

=

YESSSS!!


I'm breaking out of this monthlong blogging rut to say that the Strange Boys will be touring with (the very grand, chatty, Ian Svenonius-fronted) Chain and the Gang in early 2010. Woohoo! And if you are lucky enough to live in San Francisco, you get them, and them, and Ty Segall, too! Lucky bastards.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Fri, Feb 19th - Austin @ Emo's
Sun, Feb 21 - Marfa TX @ Padre's
Tues, Feb 23 - Phoenix, AZ @ Trunk Space
Wed, Feb 24 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Thurs, Feb 25 - Isla Vista, CA @ Biko Garage
Fri, Feb 26 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Sat, Fat 27 - San Francisco CA @ Elbo Room
Sun, Feb 28 - Reno, Nevada @ Rainshadow Community Charter High School
Tues, March 2 - Salem, OR @ The Space
Wed, March 3 - Olympia, WA @ Northern
Thurs, March 4 - Seattle WA @ Comet Tavern
Fri, March 5 - Vancouver BC @ Media Club
Sat, March 6 - Portland OR @ East End

No comments: